Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ashland-Greenwood Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
478993a69ce9a

Do You Need to Contact The School

Do you need to contact the school?  The district encourages parents to contact their child's school regarding any issues related to their child. Below are some key individuals and phone numbers for the school district.

District Administrative Offices
1842 Furnas Street
Ashland, NE 68003
Phone:  (402) 944-2128
Fax:  (402) 944-3310

Superintendent:  Mr. Jason Libal
jason.libal@agps.org
Phone:  (402) 944-2128
Fax:  (402) 944-3310

Curriculum Supervisor:  Jill Finkey
jill.finkey@agps.org
Phone: (402) 944-2128
Fax: (402) 944-3310

Director of Student Services: Kristin Fangmeyer
kristin.fangmeyer@agps.org
Phone: (402) 944-2128
Fax: (402) 944-3310

Business Manager:  Carrie Holz
carrie.holz@agps.org
Phone:  (402) 944-2128
Fax:  (402) 944-3310

Ashland-Greenwood Elementary School
1200 Boyd Street
Ashland, NE 68003
Phone: (402) 944-7083
Fax: (402) 944-3515

Principal:  Teresa Bray
teresa.bray@agps.org
Phone: (402) 944-7083
Fax: (402) 944-3515

Ashland-Greenwood Middle/High School
1842 Furnas Street
Ashland, NE 68003
Phone (402) 944-2114
Fax (402) 944-2116

Principal:  Brad Jacobsen
brad.jacobsen@agps.org
Phone (402) 944-2114
Fax (402) 944-2116

Assistant Principal/Activities Director:  Randy Wiese
randy.wiese@agps.org
Phone (402) 944-2114
Fax (402) 944-2116