Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ashland-Greenwood Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Extra-Curricular Sponsors

Extra-Curricular Assignments 2018-19    
Activity Position Sponsor
Activities Director Head Randy Wiese
  Assistant OPEN
Football Head Coach Ryan Thompson
  Assistant Coaches Tate Erbst, Nate Tonjes, Dan Beranek,
    Clint Anderson
  Head 7th & 8th Coach Barry Fangmeyer
  Asst. 7th & 8th Coaches Jake Nichelson, Jordan Wallman
Volleyball Head Coach Megan Rossell
  Assistant Coaches Patrick Mencke, Bev Hohensee
  Head 7th & 8th Coach Kelsy Cooper
  Asst. 7th & 8th Coaches Kristin Laughlin, Kelli Allington
Softball Head Coach Amber Dutcher
  Assistant Coaches Celeste Heinz, Kirsten Goff
Baseball Head Coach Shawn Emanuel
  Assistant Coach Dillon Campbell
Cross Country Head Coach Andrea DeSimone
  Volunteer Assistant Tom Walsh
Boys Basketball Head Coach Jacob Mohs
  Assistant Coaches Brandon Nygren, Jordan Wallman
  Head 7th & 8th Coach Brian Thimm
  Asst. 7th & 8th Coaches Jeff Westover, Brian Petermann
Girls Basketball Head Coach Barry Fangmeyer
  Assistant Coaches Patrick Mencke, Shelby Anderson
  Head 7th & 8th Coaches Nate Tonjes
  Asst. 7th & 8th Coaches Bev Hohensee, Tiffany Harms
Wrestling Head Coach Dan Beranek
  Assistant Coaches Jake Nichelson, Tyler Cogswell
  Head 7th & 8th Coach UNASSIGNED
  Asst. 7th & 8th Coaches UNASSIGNED
Track Head Girls Brian Thimm
  Head Boys Clint Anderson
  Assistant Andrea DeSimone, Celeste Heinz
  7th & 8th Girls Ryan Thompson
  7th & 8th Boys Tate Erbst
  Asst. 7th & 8th Coaches Bev Hohensee
Golf Head Coach Jordan Wallman
Elementary Choir   Sharon Bebout
Instrumental Music   Jonathan Jaworski
Flag Corps Sponsor Macayla Laher
Vocal Music   Amy Krance-Wendt
Musical 2018-2019 Head Coach Amy Krance-Wendt
  Assistant Coach Kristin Laughlin
Speech Head Coach Kelsy Cooper
  Assistant Kara Farewell
One-Act Play Production Head Coach Janice Jacobs
  Assistant Coaches Colleen Lewin, Jeff Kuhl
All School Play 2019-2020 Head Janice Jacobs
  Assistant Colleen Lewin
Juniors & Prom   Kristin Hanna, Vicki Washburn
HS Student Council   Brian Petermann
MS Student Council   Matt Flynn
Spirit Squad Head Sponsor Jenn Smith
Spirit Squad Assistant Kylee Hickman
Spirit Squad Choreography   Jenn Smith
Spanish Club   Celeste Heinz
Yearbook   Julie Carr
Middle School Yearbook   Vicki Washburn
BLUE/SAT Team Leaders   ELEM: Diane Starns
    MSHS: Amy Krance-Wendt
FFA Sponsor   AnnaLisa Estrela
FBLA Sponsor   Amber Dutcher
Academic Decathlon   Janice Jacobs, Jonathan Jaworski
National Honor Society   Laurie Duff
Quiz Bowl   Nicole Burg
Skills USA   Tate Erbst

Extra-Curricular Sponsors

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!